28
Apr
08

Roller Coaster Ride

I’m having a rough morning. After another fun filled weekend, I should be feeling energized and inspired. Instead I feel drained and empty.

I get too optimistic about stuff then when things don’t work out… well, let’s just say I don’t deal well with disappointment. When I want something, I typically get it… usually I get what I want by working hard, persevering, drive, discipline, etc.

With the situation I’m in currently, I have no control of anything that happens. I have given the controls to my doctors, I’ve cut out caffeine and alcohol, started eating healthier than ever and I pop vitamins like crazy. What else can I do?

0 Responses to “Roller Coaster Ride”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

