15
May
08

Speaking of OCD…

I just read this article (from Twitter of COURSE),

http://tinyurl.com/3te7wj

The Chumby is a little “pet” that sits on your desk and displays widgets or mini-programs of all kinds. Examples: streaming media, weather updates, YouTube videos, etc.

Talk about serious stimulation and distraction overload. I have enough to distract me on my PC, I certainly don’t need more.

Or perhaps my OCD just hasn’t gotten that advanced… yet.

0 Responses to “Speaking of OCD…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

