21
May
08

Life is Good

Today I’m “working” in the backyard while our housecleaner does her thing. Can I please get someone to turn the wind down a notch? My papers are flying everywhere… thanks!

I’m listening to baseball on the radio, staring at some beautiful redwood trees and trying not to notice the dry, almost brown lawn (there is a water ban going on in my neighborhood). I can’t complain too much.

Plus it’s a long weekend this weekend and I have fun plans on the agenda.

Icing on the cake is I’m off for vacation in about a week. 5 day cruise to Bermuda with the in-laws… hopefully noone goes overboard! Naw, I’m just joshing… I actually like my in-laws, so all should go well.
Just gotta survive 5 more work days…

0 Responses to “Life is Good”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

