28
Jul
08

This and that

The good news is my Monday is flying by adequately quickly.  But it is never a good sign when you get a sales lead from an email address that includes, “runaway_granny”.  Life in sales. 

I would classify this past weekend as a perfectly satisfying weekend with all the elements:  dinner & great conversation w/ friends, time with family (mom’s bd), activity (biking with Jax & Mark) and time with the hubby (watching the movie 21).

I think my newly adopted “clean living” lifestyle has helped me mentally as well as (hopefully) physically.   I will say, my mind seems clearer lately.  I’m less absent-minded.  Could it be some of the brain cells I’ve killed over there years are growing back?  Or do I just have a need to “believe”?

0 Responses to “This and that”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

