31
Jul
08

Beware: this post will bore you

I’m feeling really uninspired today.  Have spent the last hour surfing the web – correction, StumblingUpon – trying to find inspiration for today’s blog post.  I’m coming up with nothing.  Maybe my brain is in non-absorption mode?  Decided to start typing and see if anything comes to me…

It’s not looking good so far, however my OCD personality is causing me continue to type.  I made a promise to myself to blog every work day, but I’m starting to feel a bit lame writing about nothing.

Well, to make this post somewhat worth your time : ) – here are some fun pictures taken recently:

Oh, and I just found a quote I like,

“Over himself, over his own body and mind, the individual is sovereign.” – John Stuart Mill

Thanks for your time! I will try to be more interesting tomorrow.

 

1 Response to “Beware: this post will bore you”


  1. 1 ali
    July 31, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    I love the bottom two pictures, so cute! My mom and brother have boston terriers too!
    Named them Betsy Ross and Abraham Lincoln. Thanks for the great interview.


Leave a Reply

