11
Aug
08

Someone has to live my life

A fabulous friend of mine decided to celebrate turning 40 with a bang! by renting out a Luxury Suite at AT&T Park.  I was lucky enough to score an invite and I got to spend the afternoon watching the Giants – Dodgers game in style yesterday. 

I must say, it is gonna be hard to sit in our regular seats from now on…  What an experience!  I am sure my photos will not do it justice, but hopefully you will get an idea of the kind of day I enjoyed yesterday.

A picture perfect day in the city… 

Views from the suite…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BARBARA…

Icing on the cake?  The Giants won 5 -4 with a run in the bottom of the 9th!

P.S.  This morning on KNBR, Brian Murphy (my favorite sports radio host, and yes I do have a mild crush on the man) gleefully joked, “hey, Dodgers, sorry you pissed away two of your games.  Thanks for coming!  Don’t let the door hit you on the ass as you leave.”  Loved that!

0 Responses to “Someone has to live my life”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

