12
Aug
08

weight off my shoulders

I’m enjoying a new way of life I have adopted for myself.  Guess the best way to put it is to say, I am no longer “trying”.  

I am no longer worrying about the glass (or a few) of wine consumed last night (very fun concert, will post a review shortly).  No longer concerned that I’m eating the wrong foods that exacerbate my problem.  No longer stressing about whether I drank too much water, thus the ovulation kit may not work properly due to diluted urine concentration.

Freedom!  Life is good. 

I know that sometime in the very near future, I’m going to have to look deep inside and consider the bigger issue/circumstance I am faced with… can I truly accept a childless life?  I’m not ready to go there yet.

For now, pour me another glass of vino!

0 Responses to “weight off my shoulders”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

