02
Sep
08

Just a few reasons why my life is rich

  1. Morning walks with Lucy where two hours feels like 20 minutes
  2. Experiencing the look of pure joy on Lucy’s face during morning walks
  3. A husband who sleeps in so I can have my mornings to myself
  4. A sister who truly understands me
  5. Fantastic friends who are just like family
  6. A job that allows me time to blog

… these are just a few that come to mind.   I’m sure there are others I’m forgetting.  I feel blessed.

0 Responses to “Just a few reasons why my life is rich”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

