09
Sep
08

Just an observation…

I am starting to see a trend amongst people I know who happen to be Republican ( I won’t call anyone out ).

It is pretty interesting, like a psychological study of sorts.  I’m noticing that the Republicans I know seem to get extreme satisfaction out of spreading negative, slanderous information (ie: email blasts) about the Democratic party (ie: Barack Obama), whereas the Democrats I know have been pretty quiet. 

Now, we all KNOW that it isn’t that there is no negative information to be spread about the Rebublican party.

Please do not take offense.  This is simply an observation.

0 Responses to “Just an observation…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

