12
Dec
08

Packing for Boulder, CO…

… hopefully!

I woke up this morning, having enjoyed a fantastic evening with Ayelet.  We went to the Live 105, “Not so Silent Night” concert at Oracle Arena.  Awesome concert by the way.  I’ll write more about that later.

Anyways, this morning I woke up thinking, “What’s our next adventure?”

A-ha! What do I find in my inbox?  … details about a Kirtsy contest!! 

Given Ayelet and I are major league social networking babes (okay okay, SHE’s a major league social networking babe, I pretty much follow in her shadow)… this contest is right up our alley. 

Wish me luck everyone!  I’ve got my mittens and leg warmers ready to go…

0 Responses to “Packing for Boulder, CO…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

