29
Mar
10

no better sound on earth

Big fat PHEW!

I had worked myself into a nervous wreck for this morning’s 8 week ultrasound.

All for naught…  everything was perfect.

Baby is 2 cm long and really looks like a lima bean!  We got to hear the heartbeat and I have to say, I could have sat there all day listening to him/her.  It’s amazing how something so tiny can have such a strong, loud, fast heartrate.  Fascinating!

Here is a picture… which I can’t stop staring at.  It’s safe to say I’m in love.

0 Responses to “no better sound on earth”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

