30
Mar
10

9 weeks!

Just  a few more weeks until I’ve reached the ultimate milestone:  the end of the first trimester!  Then I can finally breathe normally.

I’m still enjoying taking my time with the whole “spreading the news” deal.  It’s like a secret that I revel in keeping to myself… however at the same time, I gain tremendous joy out of telling people.  The longer I spread this out, the longer I get to tell my story, person to person, day by day.  I am truly savoring this moment.

I simply need to be careful that noone’s feelings get hurt.  The last thing I want is for one of my close friends to “hear through the grapevine”.  Another reason why I’ve been so selective over who I tell and when.

Soon enough the cat will be out of the bag and this will feel even more real.

0 Responses to “9 weeks!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

