30
Mar
10

sardines

Today I read that it is good for pregnant women to eat oily fish, such as canned tuna and sardines.  So, I went to the grocery store, picked up a can, came home and ate 1/2 the can immediately.  Yummy!  I hadn’t eaten sardines in years and forgot how tasty they are.

A few hours later, gag reflex.  The little fishies were just NOT sitting well in my tummy.  Went to brush my teeth in hopes that freshening my mouth would help.  Instead it just caused me to gag further and out came the sardines along with some bread and avocado I’d eaten for dinner.  Oh well, so much for sardines!

0 Responses to “sardines”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

