02
Apr
10

8 pounds!

That’s right!  Not even sure how it happened but 8 pounds later, here I am.  I am continuing to eat well (normal), exercise like normal and magically…. 8 pounds!  Makes sense considering I can no longer zip up my jeans.  I am almost 16 weeks in and you really aren’t supposed to gain a lot of weight (if any) during your first trimester.  Apparently starting the 2nd trimester, you are supposed to gain a pound a week.  So that means I should gain 24 more pounds (!!!!!) 24 + 8 = 32!  Oh brother.  Please don’t laugh when you see me waddling down the street this summer!

0 Responses to “8 pounds!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

