10
Apr
10

I got the fever

Wow… A week ago the last thing on my mind was Giants baseball.  Today, it’s all I can think about.  I was feeling pretty lukewarm about this season as it didn’t seem like the Giants had done enough to improve themselves during the off-season.  They did pick up a couple of new players to boost their offense (Aubrey Huff and Mark DeRosa), but no names that made you go “wow! the Giants really want to win this thing”.

However, as they say, chemistry is big factor and the 2010 Giants seem to have that certain “je ne sais quois” as is quite apparent after just 4 games.  4 games that they WON, I should say!!! I don’t think they’ve ever started off 4-0, so this is HUGE.

I must say I am thrilled.  It didn’t take much to get me back into the spirit, that’s for sure!  I truly feel like I’ve caught a fever and baby it’s HOT!

0 Responses to “I got the fever”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

