19
Apr
10

emotional rollercoaster

Here we go again.  I love baseball season, but oh how my heart suffers.  My emotional state day to day seems to correspond directly with how the Giants are performing.  They win: I am happy and the Giants are amazing.  They lose (oh just a Manny Ramirez  2 run home run in the 8th inning so the Dodgers win 2 – 1, DON’T GET ME STARTED): I am disgruntled and the Giants are the stinkiest team ever.

Yep, this is my life between April and as of lately, September, of EVERY year.  The irony is I would LOVE for this torture to extend to October, as that would mean the Giants are in the play-offs.  Sick, huh?  I know.

0 Responses to “emotional rollercoaster”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

